The Call

Woah was I pleasantly surprised by this book! It was not at all what I expected. The fae are portrayed as terrifying monsters. The imagery in this book is honestly phenomenal. The author paints a scary picture for the world Nessa and her friends live in. Honestly, I feel like the book ended on a cliff hanger, and I so hope the author plans on writing a sequel. This books storyline is so uniquely creative and action packed, with a touch of romance and a huge dose of horror. It makes me so thankful the call doesn’t exist in our world. 

Leave a Reply

