Caraval

This book is pure magic! It will keep you so engrossed you forget about everything, I forgot about lunch earlier because I was caught up in it. 

Scarlett really evolves as a character throughout the book, along with Julian. Julian seems like a bad-boy influence but I feel like his attitude and outlook was exactly what Scarlett needed to be able to push away all her fears and grow as a person. 

Stephanie Garber weaves a unique and magical story. The mystery of it is toe- curling and the imagery will completely blow you away. And the twist ending šŸ˜± I would honestly LOVE it if this book was appropriately made into a movie.  

3 comments

  1. I have been eyeing this book and The Night Circus for so long, and I’ll go on a book hunt next week!

    Good to see you liked them both, I believe I will too, especially when it could make you forget about lunch XD

    Great review!

    Like

Leave a Reply

