Asleep

One thing to know about me, anything set in an asylum, whether it be a book, movie, show, I’ve got to watch or read. Morbid? Possibly. Anyway, reading the description of Asleep by Krystal Wade I absolutely HAD to read it. Throughout the book it is a thrilling, chilling, have you on the edge of your seat story. My feelings perfectly mirrored those of Rose’s and I literally felt like I was in the book myself. It’s extremely suspenseful and will have you questioning things at some points. I can’t really go into detail without spoiling the book, but I honestly feel everyone needs to read this book from Blaze Publishing and the wonderful Krystal Wade!

Leave a Reply

